McFly and Busted to release separate versions of 'Air Guitar'


Busted and McFly have revealed that they've recorded serperate versions of 'Air Guitar'.


McBusted - consisting of all McFly's members and Busted's Matt Willis and James Bourne - will release their self-titled debut album on December 1st.


It will be the first song that Busted have released since their split in 2005!


Both versions will be available to download off iTunes, hear Mcfly's below!




Cover art for Piece Of Your Heart

On Air

Max Mallen playing Meduza - Piece Of Your Heart

Have you tried...