Dermot O'Leary congratulates new X-Factor hosts!


Former X-Factor host Dermot O'Leary has congratulated Olly Murs and Caroline Flack after Simon Cowell confirmed the pair will front the new series.

Simon Cowell confirmed last night that  the former Xtra Factor hosts will be presenting the new series which the auditions started last week.

O'Leary joked on Twitter: "Huge congrats to @ollyofficial and @carolineflack1 be gentle with the old girl... that's the show, not Louis."

Further details about this year's X Factor - including details of the judging panel - will be "announced in due course", according to ITV.




Cover art for Every Time You Go Away

On Air

Mikey Scott playing Paul Young - Every Time You Go Away

Have you tried...