Beyonce to release New Music

Beyoncé has confirmed she's releasing some new songs at the end of the month.

6 unheard tracks will be part of her 'Platinum Edition' box set - which is an update of Beyonce's 2013 self titled album.

The singer released the album without warning last year, with a cideo to accompany every single track.

The new tracks feature collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Kanye West and Pharrell Williams.

Watch the video for her MTV EMA nominated single 'Pretty Hurts' below.