Westlife's 20th anniversary comeback

The lads looked like they had barely aged a day as they showed off their youthful good looks ahead of their comeback tour and single.

The Irish boyband confirmed they were reuniting in October last year, and are gearing up to head back out on the road to the delight of their fans.

The four-piece - consisting of Shane Filan, Kian Egan, Nicky Byrne and Mark Feehily - have released their comeback single, Hello My Love.  The track is the band's first single in eight years, with their last charting track being Lighthouse in 2011.

Back in October, the boys were delighted to confirm their reunion, after originally disbanding in 2012 to embark on solo projects.

Shane said at the time: "We still have a lot that we want to achieve as a band and we want to bring our new music to fans all over the world".

Ed Sheeran has penned the group's comeback single.

Meanwhile their comeback tour will begin in May at Belfast's SSE Arena and end in July at Dublin's Croke Park.

They will also visit cities including Birmingham, Newcastle, Sheffield and London.

More from Showbiz News